The Wayside - CD

Image of The Wayside - CD


The new record comes out April 7th, 2016, but you can preorder today! CD's will ship on the release date.

Track List:
1. Land of the Noonday Sun
2. Hard Night
3. If You Need Me
4. Reach You
5. The Wayside
6. Red Dirt Road
7. A Long Time
8. Rare Bird
9. Tell It Again
10. Rose
11. All the Days That Have Come Before